29 November 2015

Congratulations to director Penelope Keegan and the cast and crew of Sitting Pretty, who were named the winners of the HLT Best Production award for 2015 at the Christmas Party. The president, Frances Hollis, thanked everyone who had worked at the theatre this year and she made special presentations to Ngaire-Ann Hobson (bar roster co-ordinator), Emma Love (designer extraordinaire), David Gifford (who has just completed nine years as the drama class co-ordinator), and Marion Wood (front of house roster co-ordinator). She also made special mention of the hard work put in by HLT Studio founders Terry Hooper and Nick Martin. And her thanks went to committee members David Inglis and Patricia Morgan.

« Previous Next »